The Newfoundland and Labrador Chiropractors Association supports the provinces Chiropractors by promoting excellence in chiropractic practice and patient care.

Our members are trusted spine, muscle and nervous system experts who work to help improve patients’ pain, function and quality of life.

Our Executive Director

Dr. Darrell Wade

Our Board of Directors


Dr. Alanna McDonald

Vice President

Dr. Debbie Brake-Patten


Dr. Keith Abbott


Dr. Erin Hoffe

Directors at Large

Dr. Darin Willar

Past President

Dr. Linda Slaney